Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2261 LINNY CRISWELL Friday, 09 September 2011
2262 EULA I. SMITH Thursday, 08 September 2011
2263 ABE J. ISAAC Thursday, 08 September 2011
2264 LENNY CRISWELL Thursday, 08 September 2011
2265 PABLO R. MAES Wednesday, 07 September 2011
2266 JAMES E. BANNING Wednesday, 07 September 2011
2267 SHARON R. IRICK Saturday, 03 September 2011
2268 STEVE G. BARNES Saturday, 03 September 2011
2269 ROBERT MARTIN Saturday, 03 September 2011
2270 MAXINE J. WILKERSON-BARKER-PETERSON Friday, 02 September 2011
2271 VERNON L. SEARCY Thursday, 01 September 2011
2272 ORPHA L. LEONARD Thursday, 01 September 2011
2273 WAYNE ROSS Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2274 CHARLES FISCH Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2275 ROBERT L. GLIDEWELL Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2276 JOHN S. LUTES Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2277 SHAWN E. BILODEAU Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2278 VERNON PLETT Saturday, 27 August 2011
2279 LETHA H. KACHEL HOWE Saturday, 27 August 2011
2280 MARTIN T. REIMER Thursday, 25 August 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 114 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates