Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2301 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2302 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2303 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2304 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2305 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2306 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2307 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2308 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2309 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2310 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2311 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2312 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2313 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2314 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2315 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2316 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2317 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
2318 SAM MANSELL Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2319 CLARENCE G. SMOTHERMON Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2320 DENNY SMOTHERMON Tuesday, 09 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 116 of 138
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates