Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2321 GENEVIEVE MARRS Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2322 ELIZABETH K. HILL Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2323 HELEN L. BERRY Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2324 DR. ROBERT L. PRACHT Friday, 14 May 2010
2325 MATILDA M. PROSSER Thursday, 13 May 2010
2326 GABRIEL LEBLANC Thursday, 13 May 2010
2327 ADOLFO R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2328 VELMA THOMPSON Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2329 KENNY HUCKINS Friday, 07 May 2010
2330 MARIE GARMON Friday, 07 May 2010
2331 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2332 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2333 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2334 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2335 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2336 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2337 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2338 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2339 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2340 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 117 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates