Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2341 JAMES L. LEVINGS Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2342 HAROLD E. TOMPKINS Monday, 23 April 2012
2343 DOMINIC C. ESAREY Monday, 23 April 2012
2344 EVERETT V. ROWDEN Saturday, 21 April 2012
2345 LAWRENCE E. GUSTASON Friday, 20 April 2012
2346 MARGARET C. FORBES Thursday, 19 April 2012
2347 CAROLYN R. MCELROY Thursday, 19 April 2012
2348 JANICE J. FITZGERALD-DUFIELD Thursday, 19 April 2012
2349 MARJORIE A. KAIL Wednesday, 18 April 2012
2350 ALMA J.C. ZORTMAN Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2351 SIDNEY E. JACKSON Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2352 EDWIN A. APPLEGATE Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2353 PATRICIA BITNER Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2354 CARLOS L. KILGORE Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2355 IMOGENE WARREN Monday, 16 April 2012
2356 VICTOR J. HAGEMAN Monday, 16 April 2012
2357 RAYMOND D. CASH SR. Monday, 16 April 2012
2358 ALBERT P. LITTLE Saturday, 14 April 2012
2359 CARL N. BROLLIER Saturday, 14 April 2012
2360 PHIL YODER Friday, 13 April 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 118 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates