Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2361 HUBERT A. LEWIS Friday, 12 November 2010
2362 OFELIA S. LOPEZ Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2363 LARRY D. HARMON Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2364 THOMAS L. VANCE Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2365 GUADALUPE A. MIZCLES Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2366 MICHAEL E. HAYS Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2367 ELLIOTT STANTON Monday, 08 November 2010
2368 JEFF GARRETT Friday, 05 November 2010
2369 PAUL W. PAYNE Friday, 05 November 2010
2370 TRACI J. NIGHTINGALE Thursday, 04 November 2010
2371 JIMMY BARROZO Saturday, 30 October 2010
2372 CHARLENE HALL Saturday, 30 October 2010
2373 DAVID S. ADAMS Friday, 29 October 2010
2374 DOROTHY L. ROBERTS Thursday, 28 October 2010
2375 EMMA G. DIRKS Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2376 JOHN O. REGNIER Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2377 BETH PUCKET Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2378 CAROL A.C. PORTER Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2379 NADENE REXFORD Monday, 25 October 2010
2380 DARRELL L. ATCHLEY Monday, 25 October 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 119 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates