Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2381 CARL N. BROLLIER Saturday, 14 April 2012
2382 PHIL YODER Friday, 13 April 2012
2383 JOEY R. HAGEMAN Friday, 13 April 2012
2384 RUTH SCOFIELD Friday, 13 April 2012
2385 LINDA S.S. SEALEY Friday, 13 April 2012
2386 CARL N. BROLLIER Friday, 13 April 2012
2387 CAROLYN WIELAND Thursday, 12 April 2012
2388 LINLY K. TIMKEN Wednesday, 11 April 2012
2389 LINDA CORDOVA Wednesday, 11 April 2012
2390 SANDY L. SCHROLL Tuesday, 10 April 2012
2391 LEONA M. COMBS Tuesday, 10 April 2012
2392 LOREN PUYEAR Monday, 09 April 2012
2393 MARLA D. HODGES Saturday, 07 April 2012
2394 CECIL D. CANTERBURY Friday, 06 April 2012
2395 RUTH BARBY Thursday, 05 April 2012
2396 SHIRLEY A. FARRAND Tuesday, 03 April 2012
2397 MARGARET HAAS Tuesday, 03 April 2012
2398 BRIAN A. HAHN Monday, 02 April 2012
2399 PHYLLIS HOLT Monday, 02 April 2012
2400 FREDIA F. HARREL Monday, 02 April 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 120 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates