Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2381 ARCHIE L. MCCOY Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2382 VICTOR K. RAUCH Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2383 LUCILLE HENDRICKSON Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2384 LIBRADA RODRIGUEZ Tuesday, 27 March 2012
2385 BRENDA L. MARSHALL Tuesday, 27 March 2012
2386 THELMA M. MILLER Saturday, 24 March 2012
2387 TERRY W. REDDICK Thursday, 22 March 2012
2388 MANUEL SALAZAR-MATTA Thursday, 22 March 2012
2389 ROXANNE REDMAN Thursday, 22 March 2012
2390 DAN C. ABRAMS Thursday, 22 March 2012
2391 ROXANNE REDMAN Wednesday, 21 March 2012
2392 DAVID L. DANIELSON Tuesday, 20 March 2012
2393 GENEVIEVE L. MARTIN Monday, 19 March 2012
2394 MAXINE J. LONDON Monday, 19 March 2012
2395 KATIE M.M. BALLARD Monday, 19 March 2012
2396 SANDRA S. HAYDEN Saturday, 17 March 2012
2397 ANDRES MENDEZ Saturday, 17 March 2012
2398 SANDRA F. MAHAFFEY Thursday, 15 March 2012
2399 THOMAS F. BOLES Thursday, 15 March 2012
2400 OLETA A. LEPPER Wednesday, 14 March 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 120 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates