Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 MARIA DEGOLLADO Thursday, 08 May 2014
242 ROSARIO DEGOLLADO Thursday, 08 May 2014
243 LUIS A. SIGALA Wednesday, 07 May 2014
244 DARRELL D. HEADRICK Monday, 05 May 2014
245 LARRY L. LEWIS Saturday, 03 May 2014
246 ANNIS STREMEL Thursday, 01 May 2014
247 JOE W. CALDWELL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
248 BOBBY D. JAMES Wednesday, 30 April 2014
249 EDNA M. CORRELL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
250 ANNIS B. STREMEL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
251 KAREN L. JOHNSON Tuesday, 29 April 2014
252 IVAN McGEE Tuesday, 29 April 2014
253 BOBBY D. JAMES Tuesday, 29 April 2014
254 DOROTHY HARDAWAY Monday, 28 April 2014
255 IVAN McGEE Monday, 28 April 2014
256 JULIA STARKEY Saturday, 26 April 2014
257 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Friday, 25 April 2014
258 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Thursday, 24 April 2014
259 EVA J. NEWBURN Thursday, 24 April 2014
260 ZELMA COLVIN Thursday, 24 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 13 of 150
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates