Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 SARAH ANDREWS Saturday, 12 April 2014
242 CARL NIX Friday, 11 April 2014
243 BILL WHITELEY Wednesday, 09 April 2014
244 HELEN M. BOX Wednesday, 09 April 2014
245 CARL D. CAMPBELL Wednesday, 09 April 2014
246 BRADEN PEACOCK Wednesday, 09 April 2014
247 SHIRLEY POPEJOY Tuesday, 08 April 2014
248 SHIRLEY POPEJOY Monday, 07 April 2014
249 HARRY D. ADAMS Monday, 07 April 2014
250 RALPH DeSELMS Saturday, 05 April 2014
251 ADRIAN MARTINEZ Jr. Friday, 04 April 2014
252 ONA BARBER Friday, 04 April 2014
253 GRETCHEN PANKRATZ Thursday, 03 April 2014
254 KENNETH M. LOZAR Thursday, 03 April 2014
255 JUANITA R. RICHARDSON Thursday, 03 April 2014
256 DONALD ROBINSON Thursday, 03 April 2014
257 RALPH DeSELMS Wednesday, 02 April 2014
258 PEARL WILLIAMS Wednesday, 02 April 2014
259 TERRY W. STUCK Tuesday, 01 April 2014
260 KATHLEEN J. HARPER Tuesday, 01 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 13 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates