Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 FREDA ISAACS Thursday, 17 December 2015
242 FREDA ISAACS Tuesday, 15 December 2015
243 DORIS GLASSCOCK Tuesday, 15 December 2015
244 DOROTHY SWAN Tuesday, 15 December 2015
245 GLADYS YARBERO Monday, 14 December 2015
246 IVAN COTHRON Monday, 14 December 2015
247 ANTHONY HAYES Saturday, 12 December 2015
248 RAY NEAL Friday, 11 December 2015
249 RAY NEAL Thursday, 10 December 2015
250 KARL HENDRICKSON Wednesday, 09 December 2015
251 OVEREND COOK Tuesday, 08 December 2015
252 NEIL J. HIBBERT Tuesday, 08 December 2015
253 RICHARD DUDLEY Tuesday, 08 December 2015
254 KITTY LOU BRACK Tuesday, 08 December 2015
255 JESUS MENDOZA MENDOZA Monday, 07 December 2015
256 DOROTHY GLENN Monday, 07 December 2015
257 AARON R. ARELLANO Monday, 07 December 2015
258 JOSE D. VEGA Monday, 07 December 2015
259 HARRY E. LONG Monday, 07 December 2015
260 WILLIAM ROGERS Saturday, 05 December 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 13 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates