RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2401 LONETTA M. CARLILE Thursday, 18 April 2013
2402 DAVID L. TOURNADE Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2403 WILLIAM J. EDIGER Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2404 JUANITA BROADDUS Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2405 WILLIAM D. DUNCAN Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2406 JOYE ANTHONY Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2407 KENNETH D. WILLIAMS Monday, 15 April 2013
2408 BERNIE BURDGE Monday, 15 April 2013
2409 FRANCES L. ELFFNER Monday, 15 April 2013
2410 MARGARET L. MILLER Monday, 15 April 2013
2411 MABLE C. ROLAND Monday, 15 April 2013
2412 GERTRUDE L. KNIER Saturday, 13 April 2013
2413 CALVIN N. BAKER JR. Wednesday, 10 April 2013
2414 SOLIA M. GUADERRAMA Tuesday, 09 April 2013
2415 MARILYN R. LEWIS Friday, 05 April 2013
2416 DELL T. DEVORCE Friday, 05 April 2013
2417 MADAYLNE WILSON Friday, 05 April 2013
2418 WANDA C. LEWIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2419 WILLIAM PUGH Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2420 BETTY M. GEE FLOYD Monday, 01 April 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 121 of 230

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates