Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2421 BETTY M. MARQUARDT Saturday, 28 November 2009
2422 JOAN A. FORT Thursday, 26 November 2009
2423 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2424 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2425 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2426 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2427 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2428 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2429 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2430 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2431 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2432 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
2433 HOWARD J. DENTON Friday, 06 November 2009
2434 JANICE K. COOK Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2435 DORIS P. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2436 MARIE KING Monday, 02 November 2009
2437 MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ Monday, 02 November 2009
2438 RONALD D. CRAVENS Friday, 30 October 2009
2439 NADYNE M. GASKILL Thursday, 29 October 2009
2440 MILDRED A. FEESE Tuesday, 27 October 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 122 of 138
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates