Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2461 MARGARET CAIN Wednesday, 02 May 2012
2462 MARGO A. RIDDLES Tuesday, 01 May 2012
2463 MARY H. REYNOLDS Tuesday, 01 May 2012
2464 DARRELL L. WINFREY Monday, 30 April 2012
2465 H.A. KELLY KILGORE Monday, 30 April 2012
2466 BONNIE L. SCARBOROUGH Saturday, 28 April 2012
2467 ELSIE M. BRANDEN Saturday, 28 April 2012
2468 LARRY RANDLE Friday, 27 April 2012
2469 JIMMIE J. MERZ Friday, 27 April 2012
2470 MARY L. CANNALEY Thursday, 26 April 2012
2471 JOHN W. TOOLE Wednesday, 25 April 2012
2472 SHEILA M. WATSON Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2473 JAMES L. LEVINGS Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2474 HAROLD E. TOMPKINS Monday, 23 April 2012
2475 DOMINIC C. ESAREY Monday, 23 April 2012
2476 EVERETT V. ROWDEN Saturday, 21 April 2012
2477 LAWRENCE E. GUSTASON Friday, 20 April 2012
2478 MARGARET C. FORBES Thursday, 19 April 2012
2479 CAROLYN R. MCELROY Thursday, 19 April 2012
2480 JANICE J. FITZGERALD-DUFIELD Thursday, 19 April 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 124 of 205


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates