RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2501 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Wednesday, 03 July 2013
2502 ERLENE L. HARGROVE Wednesday, 03 July 2013
2503 E. KATHLEEN BOYD Wednesday, 03 July 2013
2504 IDA H. BIRDSONG Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2505 EVELYN N. WEEKS Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2506 MELVIN C. PORTER Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2507 BETTY J. COBB Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2508 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2509 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2510 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2511 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2512 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2513 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2514 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2515 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2516 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2517 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2518 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2519 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2520 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 126 of 239

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates