Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2501 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2502 LAWRENCE C. BAILEY Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2503 VIOLA BAKER Friday, 03 July 2009
2504 MARY F. (DIEHL) EROS PIDERIT LAZAROFF Friday, 03 July 2009
2505 ELMA I. GEDDES Tuesday, 30 June 2009
2506 STELLA O. FURR Monday, 29 June 2009
2507 LOUISE A. BEAVERS SMITH Friday, 26 June 2009
2508 MANUELA ANDRADA Thursday, 25 June 2009
2509 EDUARDO A. MORENO Wednesday, 24 June 2009
2510 MANUEL MARTINEZ Friday, 19 June 2009
2511 EDUARDO MORENO Friday, 19 June 2009
2512 CHARLES A. LOVE Thursday, 18 June 2009
2513 GENE R. DILL Thursday, 18 June 2009
2514 INEZ C. SHEPARD Saturday, 13 June 2009
2515 ROGER G. DUNSWORTH Friday, 12 June 2009
2516 CHARLEEN MOBLEY Friday, 12 June 2009
2517 PEGGY S. LIVINGSTON Friday, 12 June 2009
2518 JERI A. SOSA Friday, 12 June 2009
2519 LOURDES MARTINEZ Wednesday, 10 June 2009
2520 ROSEMARY HOLLOWAY Monday, 08 June 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 126 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates