Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2541 THOMAS R. BENEAR Monday, 11 May 2009
2542 OPAL L. PITTMAN Thursday, 07 May 2009
2543 HARLEY M. ZUNIGA Thursday, 30 April 2009
2544 NADINE I. MARSHALL Friday, 24 April 2009
2545 VIRGINIA M. BOEHMER Thursday, 23 April 2009
2546 DEAN DRUM Thursday, 23 April 2009
2547 WANDA WEISER Wednesday, 22 April 2009
2548 ROSS VALDEZ Tuesday, 21 April 2009
2549 WAYNE E. BROWN Monday, 20 April 2009
2550 CHARLES M. FRANKE Monday, 20 April 2009
2551 JOHN V. VALKENBURG Monday, 20 April 2009
2552 MARGARET R. JULIAN Monday, 20 April 2009
2553 HAROLD E. BETTS Friday, 17 April 2009
2554 GRACIE P.N. WILSON Friday, 17 April 2009
2555 LOTA C. COBB Friday, 17 April 2009
2556 JOHN M. WARREN Friday, 17 April 2009
2557 HAROLD E. BETTS Thursday, 16 April 2009
2558 MARY F. EGBARTS Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2559 DANNY R. EDNEY Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2560 LEONE HOOK Wednesday, 15 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 128 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates