Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2561 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2562 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2563 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2564 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2565 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2566 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2567 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2568 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2569 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2570 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2571 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2572 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2573 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2574 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2575 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2576 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2577 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
2578 SAM MANSELL Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2579 CLARENCE G. SMOTHERMON Wednesday, 10 February 2010
2580 DENNY SMOTHERMON Tuesday, 09 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 129 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates