Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2561 JOE J. STAKER Monday, 04 October 2010
2562 KENNETH D. TAYLOR Friday, 01 October 2010
2563 JUNE ELLIOTT Thursday, 30 September 2010
2564 BETTY L. BARROWS Thursday, 30 September 2010
2565 J. MARK LOTT Wednesday, 29 September 2010
2566 THEODORE A. WINTER Wednesday, 29 September 2010
2567 DONALD P. WEAVER Tuesday, 28 September 2010
2568 PATRICIA S. SWIHART Tuesday, 28 September 2010
2569 PAUL E. PLUMMER Monday, 27 September 2010
2570 LENORA C. HANEY Monday, 27 September 2010
2571 LEO H. DABBELT Monday, 27 September 2010
2572 GLENN R. GRIEVE Monday, 27 September 2010
2573 JAUNITA L. DECAMP Monday, 27 September 2010
2574 TERRANCE L. MCBRIDE Thursday, 23 September 2010
2575 JIMMY R. BELLOMY Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2576 RUTH E. WRIGHT Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2577 VIRGINIA LEETE Wednesday, 22 September 2010
2578 MELVIN D. FORD Tuesday, 21 September 2010
2579 SHIRLEY RECTOR Tuesday, 21 September 2010
2580 LARRY E. WITZK Saturday, 18 September 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 129 of 167
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates