Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2561 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2562 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2563 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2564 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2565 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2566 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2567 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2568 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2569 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2570 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
2571 HOWARD J. DENTON Friday, 06 November 2009
2572 JANICE K. COOK Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2573 DORIS P. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2574 MARIE KING Monday, 02 November 2009
2575 MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ Monday, 02 November 2009
2576 RONALD D. CRAVENS Friday, 30 October 2009
2577 NADYNE M. GASKILL Thursday, 29 October 2009
2578 MILDRED A. FEESE Tuesday, 27 October 2009
2579 PHILLIP W. HAMPTON Monday, 26 October 2009
2580 HELEN M. KEPLEY Monday, 19 October 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 129 of 145
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates