Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2581 CHARLEY VANN Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2582 BESSYE E. SHUEY HOPPER Sunday, 22 March 2009
2583 MANUEL M. VALLES Saturday, 21 March 2009
2584 RONALD L. JACKSON Friday, 20 March 2009
2585 MARY A. ENSZ Thursday, 19 March 2009
2586 JAMES W. CARVER Wednesday, 18 March 2009
2587 MARIAH M. WILSON Monday, 16 March 2009
2588 VELMA BLAZER Monday, 16 March 2009
2589 RUSSELL E. DEWITT Sunday, 15 March 2009
2590 DEXTER A. OWENS Friday, 13 March 2009
2591 WILLIAM K. COLVIN Friday, 13 March 2009
2592 ISRAEL URQUIDI Friday, 13 March 2009
2593 HENRY L. ROWLEY Thursday, 12 March 2009
2594 FLORA MCCLUNG Thursday, 12 March 2009
2595 JAMES F. MILLER Monday, 09 March 2009
2596 SKEET POULTON Monday, 09 March 2009
2597 VESTA B. LOEWEN Monday, 09 March 2009
2598 TOMASA G. DE TREJO Monday, 09 March 2009
2599 VIRGINIA REUSS Sunday, 08 March 2009
2600 MARVIN C. ODGERS Sunday, 08 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 130 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates