Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 AIDEN D. HAMMOCK-THOMPSON Wednesday, 11 June 2014
262 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
263 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
264 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
265 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
266 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
267 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
268 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
269 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
270 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
271 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
272 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
273 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
274 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
275 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
276 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
277 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
278 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
279 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
280 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 153
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates