RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 WANDA GANTT Monday, 02 October 2017
262 SUSAN SPENCER Monday, 02 October 2017
263 D'LOIS VELASQUEZ Monday, 02 October 2017
264 DON TILLOTSON Monday, 02 October 2017
265 MICHAEL SERRATO Monday, 02 October 2017
266 NITALEEN SPRUNGER Saturday, 30 September 2017
267 CHARLES SHELTON JR. Saturday, 30 September 2017
268 LEONARD HILL Thursday, 28 September 2017
269 ALFRED HARPER Saturday, 23 September 2017
270 THELDA BAKER Saturday, 23 September 2017
271 WILLIAM BOLAN Saturday, 23 September 2017
272 SHIRLEY HENDRIX Friday, 22 September 2017
273 MARVA JEAN OLNEY Thursday, 21 September 2017
274 GUNNAR HARRIS Tuesday, 19 September 2017
275 KATHERINE PHYFER Monday, 18 September 2017
276 PHYLLIS HOSKINSON Saturday, 16 September 2017
277 MARSHALL KEPLEY Saturday, 16 September 2017
278 CLAUDA TACHA Saturday, 16 September 2017
279 JANET L. PUCKET Friday, 15 September 2017
280 HERB KLASSEN Friday, 15 September 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 249

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates