RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2602 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2603 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2604 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2605 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2606 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2607 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2608 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2609 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2610 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2611 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2612 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2613 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2614 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2615 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2616 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
2617 WOOD COTT JR. Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2618 KENNETH J. WAY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2619 SHELBY J. WORTHEY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2620 WALTER R. HITTLE Monday, 10 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 244

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates