Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 BOBBY E. CAMPBELL Friday, 20 January 2012
2602 KENDALL R. MOON Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2603 BRIAN POMEROY Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2604 ROBERT D. FAULKNER Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2605 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2606 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2607 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2608 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2609 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
2610 SYLVESTER F. GLENN Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2611 IDA M. RICKARD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2612 TYLER S. NIGHTINGALE Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2613 PHYLLIS M. BROMWELL Tuesday, 10 January 2012
2614 ELENA NEVAREZ Monday, 09 January 2012
2615 DEWAYNE GIBSON Monday, 09 January 2012
2616 ROBERT D. CARLILE Monday, 09 January 2012
2617 LAURA J. STURGES Friday, 06 January 2012
2618 JOHN HIEBERT Friday, 06 January 2012
2619 CYNTHIA L.G. SALLASKA Friday, 06 January 2012
2620 DARYL L. BLACK Friday, 06 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates