RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 KENNETH D. WILLIAMS Monday, 15 April 2013
2602 BERNIE BURDGE Monday, 15 April 2013
2603 FRANCES L. ELFFNER Monday, 15 April 2013
2604 MARGARET L. MILLER Monday, 15 April 2013
2605 MABLE C. ROLAND Monday, 15 April 2013
2606 GERTRUDE L. KNIER Saturday, 13 April 2013
2607 CALVIN N. BAKER JR. Wednesday, 10 April 2013
2608 SOLIA M. GUADERRAMA Tuesday, 09 April 2013
2609 MARILYN R. LEWIS Friday, 05 April 2013
2610 DELL T. DEVORCE Friday, 05 April 2013
2611 MADAYLNE WILSON Friday, 05 April 2013
2612 WANDA C. LEWIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2613 WILLIAM PUGH Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2614 BETTY M. GEE FLOYD Monday, 01 April 2013
2615 JOYCE ANDERSON Monday, 01 April 2013
2616 JOYCE ANDERSON Saturday, 30 March 2013
2617 CLEO E. STOLL Friday, 29 March 2013
2618 NORMAN R. SCHAWO Friday, 29 March 2013
2619 MARY A. LEWIS Thursday, 28 March 2013
2620 VICKIE L. CROSLEY Thursday, 28 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 239

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates