Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2622 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2623 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2624 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2625 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2626 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2627 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2628 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2629 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2630 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2631 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2632 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2633 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2634 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2635 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2636 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2637 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2638 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2639 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
2640 FELIX W. CAUDILL Thursday, 09 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates