RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2641 CLAYTON SHIRLEY Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2642 KONNER WILKERSON Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2643 HAROLD H. KNEISEL Monday, 13 August 2012
2644 MICHAEL R. MOON Monday, 13 August 2012
2645 JOHANNA MOEN Friday, 10 August 2012
2646 JANICE WILLIAMS Thursday, 09 August 2012
2647 BETTY J. HAYES Wednesday, 08 August 2012
2648 SARAH STEEN Wednesday, 08 August 2012
2649 RICHARD V. BROOKSHIRE Tuesday, 07 August 2012
2650 JOSEPH M. BYERS Tuesday, 07 August 2012
2651 WILLIAM G. EURE Tuesday, 07 August 2012
2652 BETHANY R. ROYSE Monday, 06 August 2012
2653 ROBERT E. REDDICK Saturday, 04 August 2012
2654 ELDER B.R. CLAY SR. Saturday, 04 August 2012
2655 VIOLA C. NOBLE Saturday, 04 August 2012
2656 JEFFERY D. HARRIS Thursday, 02 August 2012
2657 LEONE D.M. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2658 BESSIE B. FORD Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2659 AUDREY E. BEHRENDT Monday, 30 July 2012
2660 RONALD ROBICHAUX JR. Friday, 27 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 133 of 222

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates