RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2641 MELVIN C. PORTER Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2642 BETTY J. COBB Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2643 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2644 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2645 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2646 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2647 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2648 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2649 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2650 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2651 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2652 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2653 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2654 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2655 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2656 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2657 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2658 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2659 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
2660 WOOD COTT JR. Tuesday, 11 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 133 of 246

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates