Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2641 THOMAS L. VANCE Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2642 GUADALUPE A. MIZCLES Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2643 MICHAEL E. HAYS Tuesday, 09 November 2010
2644 ELLIOTT STANTON Monday, 08 November 2010
2645 JEFF GARRETT Friday, 05 November 2010
2646 PAUL W. PAYNE Friday, 05 November 2010
2647 TRACI J. NIGHTINGALE Thursday, 04 November 2010
2648 JIMMY BARROZO Saturday, 30 October 2010
2649 CHARLENE HALL Saturday, 30 October 2010
2650 DAVID S. ADAMS Friday, 29 October 2010
2651 DOROTHY L. ROBERTS Thursday, 28 October 2010
2652 EMMA G. DIRKS Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2653 JOHN O. REGNIER Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2654 BETH PUCKET Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2655 CAROL A.C. PORTER Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2656 NADENE REXFORD Monday, 25 October 2010
2657 DARRELL L. ATCHLEY Monday, 25 October 2010
2658 ALAN C. HEADRICK Monday, 25 October 2010
2659 LOFTON BATTLES Monday, 25 October 2010
2660 MARTIN R. BARTEL Monday, 25 October 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 133 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates