RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 MARY S.P. FELTS Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2662 LINDON B. COURTNEY Wednesday, 16 January 2013
2663 FRANKIE L. SANDERS Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2664 ARLENE J. WRIGHT Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2665 DOLLY E. THOMPSON Tuesday, 15 January 2013
2666 RUTH SEGER Monday, 14 January 2013
2667 LOUIS A. NOBLES Saturday, 12 January 2013
2668 ALMA J. SALYER Saturday, 12 January 2013
2669 DONALD F. SMITH Saturday, 12 January 2013
2670 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Thursday, 10 January 2013
2671 RUTH M. WITZKE Thursday, 10 January 2013
2672 DOROTHY DIEKER Wednesday, 09 January 2013
2673 GREGORIA J. CHAPA Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2674 DAVID G. MILLER Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2675 GEORGE G. FRUIT Monday, 07 January 2013
2676 DONALD R. WORTHEY Saturday, 05 January 2013
2677 DARRELL BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 05 January 2013
2678 LETA M. LOCKE Friday, 04 January 2013
2679 CARL R. DENTON Thursday, 03 January 2013
2680 JOE L. DAVIDSON Thursday, 03 January 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 235

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates