Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2661 ROSCOE L. THOMPSON Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2662 CAROLIE F. VOTH Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2663 ANGELA G. UNRUH Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2664 ALMA E. PLUMMER Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2665 WILBUR D. DECAMP Saturday, 03 April 2010
2666 MILDRED LYNN Friday, 02 April 2010
2667 MARGARET J. THOMPSON Friday, 02 April 2010
2668 EMANUEL ALONSO Thursday, 01 April 2010
2669 WILLIAM R. COTTRELL Thursday, 01 April 2010
2670 MARVIN W. KRAUSE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2671 VIVIAN S. SHORE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2672 JOAN LEWIS Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2673 CHARLES R. SMITH Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2674 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2675 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2676 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
2677 ANGELINE STEVENS Friday, 26 March 2010
2678 EMMA P. MITCHELL Friday, 26 March 2010
2679 STEVE W. AKERS Thursday, 25 March 2010
2680 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 134 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates