RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 MARY H. REYNOLDS Tuesday, 01 May 2012
2702 DARRELL L. WINFREY Monday, 30 April 2012
2703 H.A. KELLY KILGORE Monday, 30 April 2012
2704 BONNIE L. SCARBOROUGH Saturday, 28 April 2012
2705 ELSIE M. BRANDEN Saturday, 28 April 2012
2706 LARRY RANDLE Friday, 27 April 2012
2707 JIMMIE J. MERZ Friday, 27 April 2012
2708 MARY L. CANNALEY Thursday, 26 April 2012
2709 JOHN W. TOOLE Wednesday, 25 April 2012
2710 SHEILA M. WATSON Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2711 JAMES L. LEVINGS Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2712 HAROLD E. TOMPKINS Monday, 23 April 2012
2713 DOMINIC C. ESAREY Monday, 23 April 2012
2714 EVERETT V. ROWDEN Saturday, 21 April 2012
2715 LAWRENCE E. GUSTASON Friday, 20 April 2012
2716 MARGARET C. FORBES Thursday, 19 April 2012
2717 CAROLYN R. MCELROY Thursday, 19 April 2012
2718 JANICE J. FITZGERALD-DUFIELD Thursday, 19 April 2012
2719 MARJORIE A. KAIL Wednesday, 18 April 2012
2720 ALMA J.C. ZORTMAN Tuesday, 17 April 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 217

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates