Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 GENNY WATSON Monday, 13 April 2009
2702 PAULINE K. LANE Thursday, 09 April 2009
2703 RONALD E. GROVER Wednesday, 08 April 2009
2704 TERRY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2705 ARLENE L. HASKINS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2706 FRANCISCO J. JUAREZ Thursday, 02 April 2009
2707 PEARL H. DICKERSON Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2708 MARVIN R. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2709 DEANE NANCE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2710 WILLIAM H. POE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2711 WILLARD J. HERRMAN Monday, 30 March 2009
2712 MILDRED P. GOKEY Monday, 30 March 2009
2713 ELOISA CORTEZ Monday, 30 March 2009
2714 GILBERT CORDOVA Monday, 30 March 2009
2715 CHARLES BREWER Sunday, 29 March 2009
2716 ERNEST ENNS Thursday, 26 March 2009
2717 MELVIN L. FRENCH Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2718 MICHAEL B. HUNTLEY REDMOND Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2719 LEON E. OGLETREE Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2720 CHARLEY VANN Wednesday, 25 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates