Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2721 Robert Mecum Monday, 01 June 2009
2722 LeRoy Thompson Monday, 01 June 2009
2723 ROD S. O’HARA Friday, 29 May 2009
2724 ALLEN D. TUCKER Thursday, 28 May 2009
2725 ZAIDEE B. HILL Thursday, 28 May 2009
2726 ROD O’HARA Thursday, 28 May 2009
2727 VIOLA WEDEL Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2728 ELIZABETH C. KOMAREK Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2729 CRESENCIO E. BARRON Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2730 THOMAS R. BENEAR Monday, 11 May 2009
2731 OPAL L. PITTMAN Thursday, 07 May 2009
2732 HARLEY M. ZUNIGA Thursday, 30 April 2009
2733 NADINE I. MARSHALL Friday, 24 April 2009
2734 VIRGINIA M. BOEHMER Thursday, 23 April 2009
2735 DEAN DRUM Thursday, 23 April 2009
2736 WANDA WEISER Wednesday, 22 April 2009
2737 ROSS VALDEZ Tuesday, 21 April 2009
2738 WAYNE E. BROWN Monday, 20 April 2009
2739 CHARLES M. FRANKE Monday, 20 April 2009
2740 JOHN V. VALKENBURG Monday, 20 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 137 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates