Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2721 PETE KOEHN Thursday, 14 January 2010
2722 CECIL R. SHEPARD Thursday, 14 January 2010
2723 WALTER M. HEIDBREDER Wednesday, 13 January 2010
2724 PEDRO SILVA JR. Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2725 JOSIE P. YOUNG Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2726 DONALD D. HEITSCHMIDT Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2727 DONNA B. SUTTON Monday, 11 January 2010
2728 RONALD L. FAULDERS SR. Monday, 11 January 2010
2729 MARIA E.D. ORONA Monday, 11 January 2010
2730 IMOGENE STUDDARD Saturday, 09 January 2010
2731 HAROLD R. GOODWIN Friday, 08 January 2010
2732 WILLIAM D. GREEN Thursday, 07 January 2010
2733 WILLIS D. STUBBY Wednesday, 06 January 2010
2734 WILBERT BOND Wednesday, 06 January 2010
2735 CHARLES E. BATTIN Tuesday, 05 January 2010
2736 JUSTIN KOLBE Tuesday, 05 January 2010
2737 LOUISE VALLES Monday, 04 January 2010
2738 DON A. JENNINGS Monday, 04 January 2010
2739 DONALD L. KANE Monday, 04 January 2010
2740 WILLIAM TAYLOR Monday, 04 January 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 137 of 156
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates