Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2721 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2722 LAWRENCE C. BAILEY Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2723 VIOLA BAKER Friday, 03 July 2009
2724 MARY F. (DIEHL) EROS PIDERIT LAZAROFF Friday, 03 July 2009
2725 ELMA I. GEDDES Tuesday, 30 June 2009
2726 STELLA O. FURR Monday, 29 June 2009
2727 LOUISE A. BEAVERS SMITH Friday, 26 June 2009
2728 MANUELA ANDRADA Thursday, 25 June 2009
2729 EDUARDO A. MORENO Wednesday, 24 June 2009
2730 MANUEL MARTINEZ Friday, 19 June 2009
2731 EDUARDO MORENO Friday, 19 June 2009
2732 CHARLES A. LOVE Thursday, 18 June 2009
2733 GENE R. DILL Thursday, 18 June 2009
2734 INEZ C. SHEPARD Saturday, 13 June 2009
2735 ROGER G. DUNSWORTH Friday, 12 June 2009
2736 CHARLEEN MOBLEY Friday, 12 June 2009
2737 PEGGY S. LIVINGSTON Friday, 12 June 2009
2738 JERI A. SOSA Friday, 12 June 2009
2739 LOURDES MARTINEZ Wednesday, 10 June 2009
2740 ROSEMARY HOLLOWAY Monday, 08 June 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 137 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates