Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2721 KENNETH C. ELWOOD Monday, 01 March 2010
2722 NELLIE L. WILSON Monday, 01 March 2010
2723 RUBY L. MATKIN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2724 ESTHER M. REES Saturday, 27 February 2010
2725 JULIA L. CALLAHAN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2726 LOREN L. COLLINS Friday, 26 February 2010
2727 RAFAEL A. MORENO Friday, 26 February 2010
2728 LOLAN D. HUGHS Friday, 26 February 2010
2729 GERALD L. RIFFE Thursday, 25 February 2010
2730 PATRICIA B. PREEDY Thursday, 25 February 2010
2731 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2732 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2733 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2734 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2735 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2736 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2737 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2738 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2739 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2740 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 137 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates