Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 BYRON D.K. VOLDEN Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2742 MERL F. RIDER Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2743 JOSE M. SANCHEZ Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2744 EDITH M. COLVIN Monday, 11 April 2011
2745 LEN E. RUSH Saturday, 09 April 2011
2746 CHARLES F. SCHROEDER Friday, 08 April 2011
2747 ROGER L. BROWN Thursday, 07 April 2011
2748 FLORENCE L. HARLOW Thursday, 07 April 2011
2749 PATRICIA M. TANGNEY Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2750 NORMA W. SCHELLER Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2751 RICHARD HARMS Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2752 ABEL RAMIREZ-VAZQUEZ Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2753 VICTOR L. BANSERMER Monday, 04 April 2011
2754 CATHERINE A. TENDICK Monday, 04 April 2011
2755 DILLARD G. THOMASON Friday, 01 April 2011
2756 RODNEY L. KOEHN Friday, 01 April 2011
2757 OPAL M. LITTELL Thursday, 31 March 2011
2758 NEVA BELT- HIRN Tuesday, 29 March 2011
2759 LYNN T. BAVOUSETT Tuesday, 29 March 2011
2760 MIGUEL HERNANDEZ Tuesday, 29 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 191

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates