RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 RUTH SEGER Monday, 14 January 2013
2742 LOUIS A. NOBLES Saturday, 12 January 2013
2743 ALMA J. SALYER Saturday, 12 January 2013
2744 DONALD F. SMITH Saturday, 12 January 2013
2745 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Thursday, 10 January 2013
2746 RUTH M. WITZKE Thursday, 10 January 2013
2747 DOROTHY DIEKER Wednesday, 09 January 2013
2748 GREGORIA J. CHAPA Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2749 DAVID G. MILLER Tuesday, 08 January 2013
2750 GEORGE G. FRUIT Monday, 07 January 2013
2751 DONALD R. WORTHEY Saturday, 05 January 2013
2752 DARRELL BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 05 January 2013
2753 LETA M. LOCKE Friday, 04 January 2013
2754 CARL R. DENTON Thursday, 03 January 2013
2755 JOE L. DAVIDSON Thursday, 03 January 2013
2756 KENNETH M. LOZAR SR. Thursday, 03 January 2013
2757 MARGARET E. COX Thursday, 03 January 2013
2758 ISMAEL ZUNIGA-GARCIA Thursday, 03 January 2013
2759 GENE CAMPBELL Thursday, 03 January 2013
2760 DOROTHY M. SEYFERT Wednesday, 02 January 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 239

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates