Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 CARL WILSON Saturday, 29 October 2011
2742 PAULA J. CALHOUN Friday, 28 October 2011
2743 KARTHLEEN J. ROSS Friday, 28 October 2011
2744 GRACE M. THOMPSON Friday, 28 October 2011
2745 BOB G. SMITH Wednesday, 26 October 2011
2746 JOLINE K. HECKMAN Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2747 DENNIE L. QUIMBY Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2748 BENJAMIN H. LITTLE Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2749 MARYRUTH GREENWOOD Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2750 WILLIAM D. PALMGREN Saturday, 22 October 2011
2751 LELAND L. JENNINGS Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2752 HILDA L. FRIESEN Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2753 JERRY R. HARKE Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2754 JANET E. BURNS Tuesday, 18 October 2011
2755 ROD DILLING Friday, 14 October 2011
2756 LILA CLAPP Thursday, 13 October 2011
2757 NORMA J. SHORT Wednesday, 12 October 2011
2758 TREY R. DUNCAN Tuesday, 11 October 2011
2759 DORIS A. JOHNSON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2760 WILLIAM H. ADAMS JR. Tuesday, 04 October 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 205


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates