RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 GERTRUDE L. KNIER Saturday, 13 April 2013
2742 CALVIN N. BAKER JR. Wednesday, 10 April 2013
2743 SOLIA M. GUADERRAMA Tuesday, 09 April 2013
2744 MARILYN R. LEWIS Friday, 05 April 2013
2745 DELL T. DEVORCE Friday, 05 April 2013
2746 MADAYLNE WILSON Friday, 05 April 2013
2747 WANDA C. LEWIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2748 WILLIAM PUGH Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2749 BETTY M. GEE FLOYD Monday, 01 April 2013
2750 JOYCE ANDERSON Monday, 01 April 2013
2751 JOYCE ANDERSON Saturday, 30 March 2013
2752 CLEO E. STOLL Friday, 29 March 2013
2753 NORMAN R. SCHAWO Friday, 29 March 2013
2754 MARY A. LEWIS Thursday, 28 March 2013
2755 VICKIE L. CROSLEY Thursday, 28 March 2013
2756 CHERYL M. FRIESEN Wednesday, 27 March 2013
2757 JON W. BUTLER Wednesday, 27 March 2013
2758 DONALD H. SCOTT Wednesday, 27 March 2013
2759 NORMAN R. SCHAWO Wednesday, 27 March 2013
2760 DONALD H. SCOTT Tuesday, 26 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 246

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates