Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2741 ELMA I. GEDDES Tuesday, 30 June 2009
2742 STELLA O. FURR Monday, 29 June 2009
2743 LOUISE A. BEAVERS SMITH Friday, 26 June 2009
2744 MANUELA ANDRADA Thursday, 25 June 2009
2745 EDUARDO A. MORENO Wednesday, 24 June 2009
2746 MANUEL MARTINEZ Friday, 19 June 2009
2747 EDUARDO MORENO Friday, 19 June 2009
2748 CHARLES A. LOVE Thursday, 18 June 2009
2749 GENE R. DILL Thursday, 18 June 2009
2750 INEZ C. SHEPARD Saturday, 13 June 2009
2751 ROGER G. DUNSWORTH Friday, 12 June 2009
2752 CHARLEEN MOBLEY Friday, 12 June 2009
2753 PEGGY S. LIVINGSTON Friday, 12 June 2009
2754 JERI A. SOSA Friday, 12 June 2009
2755 LOURDES MARTINEZ Wednesday, 10 June 2009
2756 ROSEMARY HOLLOWAY Monday, 08 June 2009
2757 OLGA BOWEN Monday, 08 June 2009
2758 SHIRLEY BOURELL Wednesday, 03 June 2009
2759 BENNIE R. MORGAN Wednesday, 03 June 2009
2760 Cornelia Maynard Monday, 01 June 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 138 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates