Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2781 JANIE L. BROWN Monday, 30 November 2009
2782 MARY E. JOSSERAND Monday, 30 November 2009
2783 CONNIE L. GILL Saturday, 28 November 2009
2784 SARA C. BAKER Saturday, 28 November 2009
2785 BETTY M. MARQUARDT Saturday, 28 November 2009
2786 JOAN A. FORT Thursday, 26 November 2009
2787 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2788 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2789 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2790 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2791 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2792 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2793 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2794 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2795 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2796 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
2797 HOWARD J. DENTON Friday, 06 November 2009
2798 JANICE K. COOK Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2799 DORIS P. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2800 MARIE KING Monday, 02 November 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 140 of 156
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates