Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2801 CONRADO MUNOZ JR. Monday, 30 August 2010
2802 ALINE JOHNSON Monday, 30 August 2010
2803 KAREN S. HOLT Saturday, 28 August 2010
2804 FREDA D. BROADFOOT Friday, 27 August 2010
2805 RICKEY G. HAWKINS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2806 ALLEN E. LUBBERS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2807 BILLY E. ROSE Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2808 BEVERLY S. ARCHER Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2809 JUANITA STAATS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2810 CASPER J. JACOBS Friday, 20 August 2010
2811 LABAN I. WRIGHT Friday, 20 August 2010
2812 ERNEST L. WILLIAMS Thursday, 19 August 2010
2813 DONALD STILES Thursday, 19 August 2010
2814 B.J. RAUSHER Thursday, 19 August 2010
2815 CORNETT E. HALL Thursday, 19 August 2010
2816 JAMES R. CAMPBELL JR. Monday, 16 August 2010
2817 CAROL M. THOMPSON Saturday, 14 August 2010
2818 EUGENE F. MARTENS Friday, 13 August 2010
2819 MARY J. BREWINGTON Thursday, 12 August 2010
2820 GWEN E. MEIN Thursday, 12 August 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 141 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates