Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2801 KENNY STEBENS Monday, 22 March 2010
2802 RUSSELL W. DIRKS Saturday, 20 March 2010
2803 GENE GARMON Friday, 19 March 2010
2804 NELLIE V. TOOLE Wednesday, 17 March 2010
2805 GARY D. COPENHAVER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2806 LORENE TALBERT Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2807 LINDA L. WAGGONER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2808 MILDRED M. WARNOCK Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2809 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2810 CLARENCE UNRUH Monday, 15 March 2010
2811 BRIANNA D. FLORES Monday, 15 March 2010
2812 LYNNE LONG Friday, 12 March 2010
2813 ALVINA R.E. NEIGHBOURS Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2814 JAKE BOESE Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2815 MILDRED V. FOX Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2816 FRANK R. SCOFIELD Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2817 BOYD D. WILLIAMS Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2818 HELEN I. CLASSEN Monday, 08 March 2010
2819 HAZEL E. VANZANT Monday, 08 March 2010
2820 FIDEL MONTOYA SR. Saturday, 06 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 141 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates