Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2821 GENEVIEVE MARRS Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2822 ELIZABETH K. HILL Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2823 HELEN L. BERRY Tuesday, 18 May 2010
2824 DR. ROBERT L. PRACHT Friday, 14 May 2010
2825 MATILDA M. PROSSER Thursday, 13 May 2010
2826 GABRIEL LEBLANC Thursday, 13 May 2010
2827 ADOLFO R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2828 VELMA THOMPSON Tuesday, 11 May 2010
2829 KENNY HUCKINS Friday, 07 May 2010
2830 MARIE GARMON Friday, 07 May 2010
2831 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2832 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2833 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2834 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2835 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2836 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2837 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2838 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2839 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2840 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 142 of 169
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates