Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2821 WILLIE J.A. HUNT Monday, 15 August 2011
2822 PAUL E. DAVIS Friday, 12 August 2011
2823 MARY E.H. SIMER Friday, 12 August 2011
2824 KAREN R. STANTON Thursday, 11 August 2011
2825 IDELA N.C. MCCARTY Thursday, 11 August 2011
2826 J.W. VANDERPOOL Wednesday, 10 August 2011
2827 ROSEMARY A. STEERS Wednesday, 10 August 2011
2828 EUGENE K. KEATING Wednesday, 10 August 2011
2829 THOMAS F. BOLES Wednesday, 10 August 2011
2830 LOLITTA A. PARKER Tuesday, 09 August 2011
2831 TERRY L. SWAFFORD Tuesday, 09 August 2011
2832 STEPHEN FRAPPIER Tuesday, 09 August 2011
2833 DEFOREST D. YOUNG Saturday, 06 August 2011
2834 TROY K. KLEIN Friday, 05 August 2011
2835 DORIS O. BRYANT Thursday, 04 August 2011
2836 JANE BOHANNAN Thursday, 04 August 2011
2837 DORIS L. MORRIS Wednesday, 03 August 2011
2838 SCOTT A. COOK Wednesday, 03 August 2011
2839 ELISIBETH A. WEBSTER Monday, 01 August 2011
2840 ANTONIO ROMO JR. Monday, 01 August 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 142 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates