Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2861 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2862 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2863 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2864 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2865 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2866 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2867 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2868 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2869 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2870 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2871 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2872 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2873 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2874 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2875 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2876 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2877 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2878 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
2879 FELIX W. CAUDILL Thursday, 09 July 2009
2880 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 144 of 156
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates