Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2861 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2862 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2863 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2864 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2865 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2866 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2867 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2868 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2869 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2870 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
2871 FELIX W. CAUDILL Thursday, 09 July 2009
2872 PAULINE HINKLE Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2873 LAWRENCE C. BAILEY Tuesday, 07 July 2009
2874 VIOLA BAKER Friday, 03 July 2009
2875 MARY F. (DIEHL) EROS PIDERIT LAZAROFF Friday, 03 July 2009
2876 ELMA I. GEDDES Tuesday, 30 June 2009
2877 STELLA O. FURR Monday, 29 June 2009
2878 LOUISE A. BEAVERS SMITH Friday, 26 June 2009
2879 MANUELA ANDRADA Thursday, 25 June 2009
2880 EDUARDO A. MORENO Wednesday, 24 June 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 144 of 156
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates