Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2881 CHARLES T. PARKINS III Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2882 JEWELL STEWART Wednesday, 15 April 2009
2883 CARL J. GERBER Tuesday, 14 April 2009
2884 AGUSTINE J. ORTIZ Monday, 13 April 2009
2885 JANICE L. MCLELAND Monday, 13 April 2009
2886 GENNY WATSON Monday, 13 April 2009
2887 PAULINE K. LANE Thursday, 09 April 2009
2888 RONALD E. GROVER Wednesday, 08 April 2009
2889 TERRY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2890 ARLENE L. HASKINS Tuesday, 07 April 2009
2891 FRANCISCO J. JUAREZ Thursday, 02 April 2009
2892 PEARL H. DICKERSON Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2893 MARVIN R. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2894 DEANE NANCE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2895 WILLIAM H. POE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2896 WILLARD J. HERRMAN Monday, 30 March 2009
2897 MILDRED P. GOKEY Monday, 30 March 2009
2898 ELOISA CORTEZ Monday, 30 March 2009
2899 GILBERT CORDOVA Monday, 30 March 2009
2900 CHARLES BREWER Sunday, 29 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 145 of 153

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates