Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2881 STELLA O. FURR Monday, 29 June 2009
2882 LOUISE A. BEAVERS SMITH Friday, 26 June 2009
2883 MANUELA ANDRADA Thursday, 25 June 2009
2884 EDUARDO A. MORENO Wednesday, 24 June 2009
2885 MANUEL MARTINEZ Friday, 19 June 2009
2886 EDUARDO MORENO Friday, 19 June 2009
2887 CHARLES A. LOVE Thursday, 18 June 2009
2888 GENE R. DILL Thursday, 18 June 2009
2889 INEZ C. SHEPARD Saturday, 13 June 2009
2890 ROGER G. DUNSWORTH Friday, 12 June 2009
2891 CHARLEEN MOBLEY Friday, 12 June 2009
2892 PEGGY S. LIVINGSTON Friday, 12 June 2009
2893 JERI A. SOSA Friday, 12 June 2009
2894 LOURDES MARTINEZ Wednesday, 10 June 2009
2895 ROSEMARY HOLLOWAY Monday, 08 June 2009
2896 OLGA BOWEN Monday, 08 June 2009
2897 SHIRLEY BOURELL Wednesday, 03 June 2009
2898 BENNIE R. MORGAN Wednesday, 03 June 2009
2899 Cornelia Maynard Monday, 01 June 2009
2900 Beatrice Loeppke Monday, 01 June 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 145 of 156
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates