Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 EVERETT L. RUSH Monday, 29 December 2008
2922 DENNIS G. LUNCEFORD Thursday, 25 December 2008
2923 M. Lynn Scantlin (Legleiter) Thursday, 25 December 2008
2924 RAY H. AMEN Thursday, 25 December 2008
2925 ILA M. DECAMP Wednesday, 24 December 2008
2926 DONALD D. STRECKER Wednesday, 24 December 2008
2927 C. ELDON DUNN Monday, 22 December 2008
2928 CORAL BUCHER Friday, 19 December 2008
2929 ESTHER BRIDGERS Thursday, 18 December 2008
2930 MARVIN R. SCHWERTFEGER Thursday, 18 December 2008
2931 ROSEZETTA CLAY Thursday, 18 December 2008
2932 ARGUELIO M. GUERRA Wednesday, 17 December 2008
2933 CAROL E. WILLIAMS Tuesday, 16 December 2008
2934 KENNETH L. BREWER Tuesday, 16 December 2008
2935 DANIEL R. BOONE Tuesday, 16 December 2008
2936 VIRGIL SHEPARD Tuesday, 16 December 2008
2937 FRIEDA ISAAC Monday, 15 December 2008
2938 ERMA HAGER Saturday, 13 December 2008
2939 CHARLES E. RINGER Saturday, 13 December 2008
2940 THOMAS SHUMATE Saturday, 13 December 2008
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 150
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates