Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 WILLIAM G. ROLLINS Friday, 24 June 2011
2922 DONNA RAY Friday, 24 June 2011
2923 GARY D. LYNCH Friday, 24 June 2011
2924 FLORINA M. ROTH Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2925 BETTY L. RINDELS Monday, 20 June 2011
2926 FRED W. BECKER Saturday, 18 June 2011
2927 HARVEY J. SCHMIDT Friday, 17 June 2011
2928 MARDELLE J. SNOOK Friday, 17 June 2011
2929 EVA M. MATTHEWS Thursday, 16 June 2011
2930 MARGARET M. COLLINS Thursday, 16 June 2011
2931 MARIA R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 14 June 2011
2932 MAE D. COTTER Monday, 13 June 2011
2933 C.E. PEERY Monday, 13 June 2011
2934 CARMEN FLORES Monday, 13 June 2011
2935 DAVID E. COLE Friday, 10 June 2011
2936 FRANCES A. SIMMONS Friday, 10 June 2011
2937 DICK L. REYNOLDS Friday, 10 June 2011
2938 VICTORIA “JO” LOVE Friday, 10 June 2011
2939 BELLE BOLINGER Thursday, 09 June 2011
2940 LEILA E. SMITH Thursday, 09 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 206


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates