Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
321 WILLIAM K. MOODY Thursday, 13 February 2014
322 MELVA I. BONSALL Thursday, 13 February 2014
323 BELVA R. TAYLOR Wednesday, 12 February 2014
324 JOSEPHINE A. FREDENDALL Monday, 10 February 2014
325 MARY L. UNDERWOOD Monday, 10 February 2014
326 JUANITA E. WEEKS Monday, 10 February 2014
327 JOSEPHINE A. FREDENDALL Saturday, 08 February 2014
328 JOSEPH N. TORRES Friday, 07 February 2014
329 EVA P. HAMPTON Thursday, 06 February 2014
330 JAMES D. DOZIER Thursday, 06 February 2014
331 BERTHA A.L. DE MERCADO Thursday, 06 February 2014
332 DENNIS D. BEDFORD Wednesday, 05 February 2014
333 HOWARD TRAHERN Tuesday, 04 February 2014
334 CLYDE S. PUGH Monday, 03 February 2014
335 KENNETH F. GLODEN Saturday, 01 February 2014
336 JOSEPH BECKMAN Friday, 31 January 2014
337 RICHARD A. BATMAN Thursday, 30 January 2014
338 KENNETH D. UNRUH Thursday, 30 January 2014
339 DAVID M. HILL Thursday, 30 January 2014
340 EARL GOURDIN Thursday, 30 January 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 17 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates