Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
321 HELEN M. HAMILTON Thursday, 02 October 2014
322 CAROL CAMPBELL Wednesday, 01 October 2014
323 WALTER WESSEL JR. Tuesday, 30 September 2014
324 CONSTANCE FRENCH Monday, 29 September 2014
325 DONNA D. LIVINGSTON Friday, 26 September 2014
326 VERNON JANZEN Friday, 26 September 2014
327 GEORGE BOYD PAYNE Thursday, 25 September 2014
328 CLARENCE M. FORD Thursday, 25 September 2014
329 VERDA ELLSAESSER Thursday, 25 September 2014
330 RODNEY WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 24 September 2014
331 MARTHA WESSEL Wednesday, 24 September 2014
332 ARTHUR DOWNS Wednesday, 24 September 2014
333 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
334 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
335 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
336 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
337 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
338 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
339 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
340 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 17 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates