Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 LARRY E. BULL SR. Wednesday, 11 December 2013
362 JIMMIE D. GILMORE Wednesday, 11 December 2013
363 JOSE A. IBARRA Tuesday, 10 December 2013
364 PERMELIA ROGERS Tuesday, 10 December 2013
365 GEORGE H. BURROWS JR. Monday, 09 December 2013
366 DARLENE LUCERO Monday, 09 December 2013
367 REFUGIA M. SANDOVAL Monday, 09 December 2013
368 FRANCES. M. SCHAFFTER Saturday, 07 December 2013
369 VICKI KIRBY Friday, 06 December 2013
370 ANTONIA A. SAUZAMEDA Thursday, 05 December 2013
371 ROY SNOOK Thursday, 05 December 2013
372 NORMA J. MAXWELL Thursday, 05 December 2013
373 HAROLD HEIERS Wednesday, 04 December 2013
374 CLIFFORD W. LEWIS Wednesday, 04 December 2013
375 BEVERLY G. YOWELL Tuesday, 03 December 2013
376 MICHELLE MEEK Tuesday, 03 December 2013
377 CRUZITA CRESPIN Monday, 02 December 2013
378 MARGARITA P. LAGUNAS Monday, 02 December 2013
379 N. MARVALENE UNDERWOOD Monday, 02 December 2013
380 PHILLIP D. FINK Saturday, 30 November 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 144

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates