Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 DAVID HARDY Sunday, 14 December 2014
362 ROBERT MAYHAN Saturday, 13 December 2014
363 MARY VALDEZ Saturday, 13 December 2014
364 MARGARET HOWELL Saturday, 13 December 2014
365 JAMES YOXALL Saturday, 13 December 2014
366 RITA MAE SHOGREN Friday, 12 December 2014
367 LEO VON PLETT Friday, 12 December 2014
368 ROBERTO MARTINEZ-MARQUINA Friday, 12 December 2014
369 DANA MILLER Thursday, 11 December 2014
370 NORMAN E. TRAVER Thursday, 11 December 2014
371 MARGARET HOEME Thursday, 11 December 2014
372 CHESTER M. REXFORD Wednesday, 10 December 2014
373 DANIEL NEWMAN Wednesday, 10 December 2014
374 BETTY G. INGLAND Tuesday, 09 December 2014
375 ISIDORO CASTILLO Monday, 08 December 2014
376 ALMA E. BOGUE Monday, 08 December 2014
377 PATRICIA ANN FORT Monday, 08 December 2014
378 BETTY MARTINEZ Saturday, 06 December 2014
379 JUANITA R. MATA Friday, 05 December 2014
380 TOM TALLEY Wednesday, 03 December 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates