Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
361 HOWARD TRAHERN Tuesday, 04 February 2014
362 CLYDE S. PUGH Monday, 03 February 2014
363 KENNETH F. GLODEN Saturday, 01 February 2014
364 JOSEPH BECKMAN Friday, 31 January 2014
365 RICHARD A. BATMAN Thursday, 30 January 2014
366 KENNETH D. UNRUH Thursday, 30 January 2014
367 DAVID M. HILL Thursday, 30 January 2014
368 EARL GOURDIN Thursday, 30 January 2014
369 VERNETTA K. CLAMPITT Wednesday, 29 January 2014
370 DORIS J. ELSTON Wednesday, 29 January 2014
371 DALE E. HARPER Tuesday, 28 January 2014
372 KATHY L. ANDERSON Tuesday, 28 January 2014
373 THOMAS J. THORNTON SR. Tuesday, 28 January 2014
374 MARIA T. ORTIZ DELEON Tuesday, 28 January 2014
375 DAVID O. COTTON Monday, 27 January 2014
376 PAULINA P. DE LEYVA Monday, 27 January 2014
377 THOMAS P. MEIN Monday, 27 January 2014
378 STANLEY H. WILBERS Saturday, 25 January 2014
379 WILMA A. OLSEN Friday, 24 January 2014
380 ROBERT B. SIEGER Friday, 24 January 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates