Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
62 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
63 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
64 FRANCISCO MARIN-ALDAVA Thursday, 11 September 2014
65 EDITH TUMAN Thursday, 11 September 2014
66 KAREN STILLWELL Thursday, 11 September 2014
67 BARTEN SMITH Wednesday, 10 September 2014
68 STEVAN G. DAY Wednesday, 10 September 2014
69 EDITH TUMAN Wednesday, 10 September 2014
70 LEONA SCANTLIN Tuesday, 09 September 2014
71 ANITA McINTYRE Monday, 08 September 2014
72 LEONA SCANTLIN Monday, 08 September 2014
73 DONALD McCALLION Saturday, 06 September 2014
74 STAN KNELLER Saturday, 06 September 2014
75 GROVER GUY HINZ Saturday, 06 September 2014
76 BEULAH LIGHT Friday, 05 September 2014
77 ANITA McINTYRE Thursday, 04 September 2014
78 JIMMIE CULLISON Thursday, 04 September 2014
79 GERHARD “GEORGE” LOEWEN Thursday, 04 September 2014
80 KAREN STILLWELL Wednesday, 03 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates