Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 EDWARD HEILMAN Thursday, 16 July 2015
82 MILTON HUGHES Thursday, 16 July 2015
83 CHARLES MULLINS Wednesday, 15 July 2015
84 JOSEPH B. CANNON Tuesday, 14 July 2015
85 VERNON BLEHM Monday, 13 July 2015
86 JOSEPH B. CANNON Monday, 13 July 2015
87 JAMES B. TOOLE Saturday, 11 July 2015
88 VIOLA HARRINGTON Saturday, 11 July 2015
89 KATHRYN CARROLL Friday, 10 July 2015
90 JACK SCHULTZ Thursday, 09 July 2015
91 J.B. TOOLE Thursday, 09 July 2015
92 PATRICIA KURTH Wednesday, 08 July 2015
93 MARVIN STEERS Wednesday, 08 July 2015
94 JERRY MOSEBACK Wednesday, 08 July 2015
95 BETTY L. BOOKSTORE Wednesday, 08 July 2015
96 KIM GOURLEY Tuesday, 07 July 2015
97 RAY BARCO Tuesday, 07 July 2015
98 BETTY BOOKSTORE Tuesday, 07 July 2015
99 LORA L. KEITH Monday, 06 July 2015
100 NICHOLAS DAUGHERTY Monday, 06 July 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates