Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 VIOLA GARDNER Thursday, 22 January 2015
82 MARIA CONTRERAS Thursday, 22 January 2015
83 HELEN BAILEY Wednesday, 21 January 2015
84 PHYLLIS LINDEMAN Wednesday, 21 January 2015
85 EUNICE METCALF SMITH Tuesday, 20 January 2015
86 ADRIANA RANGEL Tuesday, 20 January 2015
87 ARTHUR HITCHCOCK Tuesday, 20 January 2015
88 DARLA FREDERICK Tuesday, 20 January 2015
89 MARY G. ROACH Friday, 16 January 2015
90 BUTCH YOUNG Thursday, 15 January 2015
91 JAMES JOHNSON Thursday, 15 January 2015
92 EUGENE MOORE Wednesday, 14 January 2015
93 JIMIE RAY SHADDIX Wednesday, 14 January 2015
94 BUTCH YOUNG Wednesday, 14 January 2015
95 JUAN PEREZ Tuesday, 13 January 2015
96 HELEN HIGGINS Monday, 12 January 2015
97 PAULINE BATMAN Saturday, 10 January 2015
98 VERDA SULLIVAN Friday, 09 January 2015
99 EDNA BELLE COOK Friday, 09 January 2015
100 JANE ELLEN DIBDEN Thursday, 08 January 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 163
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates