RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
12141 City manager corrects false times report Monday, 22 December 2008
12142 National media names college’s ‘Crusader’ as Online Pacemaker finalist Saturday, 20 December 2008
12143 Semi backs over Dodge City man Saturday, 20 December 2008
12144 Southside fire destroys home Friday, 19 December 2008
12145 City files suit against WaterPark Experts Friday, 19 December 2008
12146 Christmas lighting: Beautiful but dangerous Friday, 19 December 2008
12147 Christmasing in Plains begins with pre-parade music Tuesday, 16 December 2008
12148 City approves contract with Alamo for completion of aquatics center Friday, 12 December 2008
12149 Leader responds to false allegations, Countersuit for libel being considered Thursday, 11 December 2008
12150 National health plan may not be viable in present economy Wednesday, 10 December 2008
12151 Winter arrives with ice, snow and gusty winds Tuesday, 09 December 2008
12152 Pat Greer wins PT Cruiser at Christmas Parade Monday, 08 December 2008
12153 No injuries in Friday morning house fire Sunday, 07 December 2008
12154 Vehicle destroys Seiber’s Palace Saturday, 06 December 2008
12155 Tyler Sutherland to represent High Plains values at West Point Friday, 05 December 2008
12156 Roll-over injures two Guymon men, one critical Thursday, 04 December 2008
12157 Rezoning highlight of city meeting Friday, 28 November 2008
12158 Board honors 2 principals Tuesday, 25 November 2008
12159 New ad building open for … New business Tuesday, 25 November 2008
12160 2-vehicle crash injures 3 Monday, 24 November 2008
 
<< Start < Prev 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 Next > End >>
Page 608 of 611

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates