Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2321 Kitch gets PITCHED: Bee Jays bump Hays 7-2 Thursday, 28 June 2012
2322 Bee Jays school Collegians, 20-3 Wednesday, 27 June 2012
2323 Bee Jays pund Pueblo with big 6th, win 12-0 Tuesday, 26 June 2012
2324 Jayhawk League Standings 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012
2325 Rattler 10s sweep field, prepare for district, state Monday, 25 June 2012
2326 Jayhawk League race tightens after tough weekend at the top Monday, 25 June 2012
2327 Andrews takes 15th at olympic trials Saturday, 23 June 2012
2328 Nack nicks the zone, Liberal shuts out Broncos 6-0 Saturday, 23 June 2012
2329 Rattlers bite Horny Toads in twin killing Friday, 22 June 2012
2330 A's use wind to blow by Bee jays, 4-0 Friday, 22 June 2012
2331 Rattler 14s splits with Sublette seniors Friday, 22 June 2012
2332 Jayhawk League standings 6-20-12 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2333 Bee Jay bunnies Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2334 Bulldog spirit Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2335 Bee Jays belt Bombers in 13-3 run-rule win Wednesday, 20 June 2012
2336 Jayhawk League standings 6-19-12 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2337 Rattlers sweep Guymon Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2338 Bulldogs split with Woodward Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2339 Bee Jays nuke Bombers, 20-1 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
2340 Wild West Showdown champs Monday, 18 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 117 of 203
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates