RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2721 Lady Mustangs open with split at Hugoton Friday, 28 March 2014
2722 Musgrave leads Cards past Bulldogs Friday, 28 March 2014
2723 Redskins open season by dropping pair to Hugoton Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2724 Cardinals clobber Buffalo Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2725 Dusters down Bulldogs, 10-4 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
2726 Saints win shootout with Frank Phillips, 18-17 Friday, 21 March 2014
2727 Panhandle All-Conference teams released Thursday, 20 March 2014
2728 No. 11 Lady Saints split in desert Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2729 Orr earns player honors Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2730 Saints take 3 of 4 from Garden Wednesday, 19 March 2014
2731 Liberal Bombers 4th wins Kingman tourney Tuesday, 18 March 2014
2732 Wichita will ‘shock’ us all, one way or the other Tuesday, 18 March 2014
2733 Win slips away from Meade in fourth quarter Monday, 17 March 2014
2734 Undefeated Central Plains too much for Meade Saturday, 15 March 2014
2735 Buffaloes fall to Plainville at State Friday, 14 March 2014
2736 Fast start propels Lady Buffs to state semis Thursday, 13 March 2014
2737 Big fun at ‘The Big House’ in OKC Tuesday, 11 March 2014
2738 Allen homers to lead Lady Saints in sweep Tuesday, 11 March 2014
2739 Tigers top Turpin, 7-3 Tuesday, 11 March 2014
2740 Bulldogs win third state title in four years Monday, 10 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 137 of 305

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates