Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2761 bee jays clash with Haysville fall 1-0 in defensive struggle Saturday, 09 July 2011
2762 After taking seven straight, Liberal falls on the fourth Tuesday, 05 July 2011
2763 Men’s and Co-Ed Coors Light softball tournament coming July 9 Thursday, 30 June 2011
2764 Blue beats Gray with wild six run 9th Thursday, 30 June 2011
2765 Abbott prepares for final season at the University of Tulsa Wednesday, 29 June 2011
2766 Slow start, gray clouds lead to liberal loss, 7-5 Wednesday, 29 June 2011
2767 Big fourth lifts Bee Jays to 9-1 win Tuesday, 28 June 2011
2768 12 in a row Monday, 27 June 2011
2769 Despite a new-look infield Liberal takes two at hays Monday, 27 June 2011
2770 Bulldogs split with Travelers, Rangers Saturday, 25 June 2011
2771 Liberal hosts meet at Adventure Bay Saturday, 25 June 2011
2772 Jayhawk Standings June 25 Saturday, 25 June 2011
2773 K-State’s Kivett filling in the gap Friday, 24 June 2011
2774 Bee Jays dominate at the plate, take El Dorado Series Friday, 24 June 2011
2775 Sautter joins Saints basketball staff Thursday, 23 June 2011
2776 Former Saint, Bee Jay, Tomlinson joins Giants Thursday, 23 June 2011
2777 Big bats back for Bee Jays in 12-4 rout Thursday, 23 June 2011
2778 Rattler 9s split at Pratt Grand Slam Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2779 Rattler 10s take 2nd at Pratt Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2780 Broncos deal Bee jays third straight loss Wednesday, 22 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 139 of 193
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates