RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 Bee Jays snap skid with 2-0 win Monday, 14 July 2014
2202 Rattler 14s suffer tough loss in final inning Monday, 14 July 2014
2203 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
2204 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2205 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2206 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2207 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2208 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
2209 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
2210 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2211 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
2212 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
2213 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
2214 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
2215 Bee Jays get back on winning track at Dodge Friday, 27 June 2014
2216 Bike Ride Saturday Thursday, 26 June 2014
2217 Tough night on the diamond Thursday, 26 June 2014
2218 Wooden bat champions Monday, 23 June 2014
2219 Bee Jays drop two in Wellington, errors play huge Monday, 23 June 2014
2220 Rodriguez beings football camp back to Liberal Saturday, 21 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 290

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates